Bundles by Killem Dafoe

Killem Dafoe Presents Bundle Royalty-Free Sample Pack

Killem is back at it again! But this time he has something a little different. Bundles is a highly diverse pack with a big range of killer loops + one shots that will catch the attention of any serious producer. Packed with 165 sounds it will be hard not to make a beat. Includes drum loops + one-shots, synth + key Loops and many more! Enjoy! This product is excluded from any sales discount.


10 Compositions
14 Guitar Loops/One Shots
10 Key Loops
10 Keys one Shots
12 String Loops+One Shots
11 Synth Loops
18 Synth One Shots
18 Other Sounds

8 Drum Loops
12 Kicks
12 Snares
12 Hat loops
18 Percs